Skip to main content
HomeSteering Committee
Background Image URL //s3.amazonaws.com/ClubExpressClubFiles/110733/graphics/George_HealthInterior_12-18_622422043.jpg


Amanda Holloway
Sustainability Director, Mayo Clinic, Rochester, MN.
Holloway.Amanda@mayo.edu,  T:  507.538.1616.

April Schumacher
Sustainability Program, Fairview Health Services, Minneapolis, MN.
aschuma4@fairview.org, T:  612.672.6132.

Catherine Zimmer
Executive Director, HEARRT Midwest
Principal, Zimmer Environmental Improvement LLC, St. Paul, MN.
zenllc@usfamily.net, T:  651.645.7509.

Dana Slade
Director, Sustainability Programs, HealthPartners, Bloomington, MN.
dana.a.slade@healthpartners.com, T:  952.883.5480.

Dustin Maddy
Sustainability Program Specialist, CentraCare Health, St. Cloud, MN.
maddyd@centracare.com, T:  320.251.2700, ext. 54863.

George Johnson
GEMS Coordinator, VA Medical Center, Minneapolis, MN.
george.johnson@va.gov, T:  612.467.3928.

Laura Babcock
Director, MN TAP, University of Minnesota, Minneapolis, MN.
lbabcock@umn.edu, T:  612.624.4678.

Suzanne Savanick-Hansen
Environmental Sustainability Specialist, Allina Health, Minneapolis, MN.
suzanne.hansen@allina.com, 612.262.2483.