HEARRT MIDWEST


Steering Committee



Amanda Holloway

Section Head, Facilities Operations, Section of Waste Management, Recycling & Environmental Services, Mayo Clinic, Rochester, MN. 

Holloway.Amanda@mayo.edu, T:  507.358.1616.



Ann Eilbracht

Director, Support Services, Hennepin County Medical Center, Minneapolis, MN, ann.eilbracht@hcmed.org, T:  651. 263-1395.


April Schumacher

Sustainability Program, Fairview Health Services, Minneapolis, MN, aschuma4@fairview.orgT:  612.672.6132.


Briana Nord Parish 

Policy Analyst, Minnesota Hospital Association, Minneapolis, MN, bnordparish@mnhospitals.org, T:  651.603-3498.


Catherine Zimmer

Executive Director, HEARRT Midwest
Principal, Zimmer Environmental Improvement LLC, St. Paul, MN. 

zenllc@usfamily.net, T:  651.645.7509.


Dana Slade

Director, Sustainability Programs, HealthPartners, Bloomington, MN. 

dana.a.slade@healthpartners.com, T:  952.883.5480.


Dustin Maddy

Sustainability Program Specialist, CentraCare Health, St. Cloud, MN. 

maddyd@centracare.comT:  320.251.2700, ext. 54863.



George Johnson

GEMS Coordinator, VA Medical Center, Minneapolis, MN. 

george.johnson@va.govT:  612.467.3928.




Laura Babcock

Director, MN TAP, University of Minnesota, Minneapolis, MN. lbabcock@umn.edu, T:  (612) 624-4678.






  • Home
  • STEERING COMMITTEE
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software